casfluid.blogg.se

Ham radio deluxe digital master 780 download
Ham radio deluxe digital master 780 download












Thank you for subscribing to this website. I prefer the comment section here or in YouTube over because your comments and questions will help others as well. Thank you Next up Running two radios (SO2R) and two instances of WSJTX! If you have any questions, please ask them here. I was having trouble and it is updating by itself now. I was mistaken, it doesn t always need a refresh. * At 3:22 in the video I mention refreshing the Quick Log in DM780. DM780 Video I will go over all of the items mentioned above and then some. RSID button added to toolbar and RSID enabled. Macros simplified.ġ4 Non Critical Items PSK Reporter is enabled. I got rid of buttons I don t use and customized it for a better look and feel.ġ3 Radio Configuration DM780 Highlights of the Customization Useless buttons are gone. I also did an article on HRD Logbook, Ham Radio Deluxe 8 Things to Know. I reduced the number of useless buttons and made it more attractive, IMO. How Does My DM780 Look? If you followed my other article on HRD Rig Control Quick Start you ll see how I fixed it. I use my CI-V cable for WSJT-X rig control and other software programs. The rest is in the video and photos below. See my Icom 7300 or Icom 7610 screen captures page for the radios internal settings. The USB cable is a USB 2.0 A-Male to B-Male Cable w/ferrite Core. I am using just the USB cable with this setup. Icom 7300 and Ham Radio Deluxe DM780 Setup It s really simple. Operating PSK31 is a breeze and the macros are easy to edit and use (see video).

ham radio deluxe digital master 780 download ham radio deluxe digital master 780 download

I rarely haveĢ problems with it today (occasional minidump ). I think over the years DM780 and the Windows OS has improved. The interface was too busy and occasionally the program locked up or lost settings and sometimes I would lose my macros or layout. In the past the problem that I had was the interface and sometimes DM780 was unreliable. Have a look at how I have it set up! Digital Master 780 or DM780 Digital Master is capable of a wide range of digital modes, including CW, RTTY, SSTV, PSK31, MT-63, and more. This time around I think I have finally got it simplified and configured the best I can for the Icom 7300 and Icom DM780 is an excellent digital program and has been improved upon over the years. 1 Ham Radio Deluxe Digital Master 780 DM780 Custom Look I have used Ham Radio Deluxe DM780 for many years on and off.














Ham radio deluxe digital master 780 download